Out of stock
Out of stock
Out of stock
£2.99 £8(-62.63%)
  • Shipping:  

Product Description

Story Objectives:

• Develop a love for reading among the new generation.

• Implanting educational concepts and values.

• Developing the child's self-confidence and self-reliance.

Titles from this series:

1. The Shepherd and the Wolf

2. Abu Dam is coming

3. Snowman

4. Big Carrot

5. Monkey and Moon

6. Where is our mother?

7. The pony crosses the river

8. The Rabbit and the Tortoise

9. The Hunting Cat